First-time Parent Prenatal Course Dates

Here are our planned antenatal courses for first-time parents. Please choose the one you find most suitable as well as an alternative course.

Read what past participants say about our courses.

CHOOSING COURSES

  You can choose a course even if it says it’s full, as places can become available at any time.

 

Please note: In order to satisfy the demands of as many as possible of the people requesting courses, occasionally the format and price may vary. If you do not see courses that fit your current needs please do complete a booking form as places may become available later.


  If you can’t make all the dates of any course, choose ones on which you will miss less than four hours. It’s fine for one parent-to-be to attend some sessions alone.

  It’s NOT possible to do some sessions on one course, and other sessions on other courses - each course is run by a different tutor, with a different format, and to meet the individual needs of the participants on that course.

  If you are having a multiple birth, please consider your due date as being at 36 weeks.

Please use the course details below to select at least two course choices.

To enquire, either email us at prenatal@bctbelgium.org with your due date, phone number and course preferences or, try our online form to register.

If you have any queries about the best course for your situation, or can’t find any suitable courses, please send us an email to prenatal@bctbelgium.org detailing any concerns or issues. Our team will do its best to help you.

Course availability last updated on: Tuesday 7th February 2017

C17

Currently running

For babies due from mid April to early May

  • Thursday 9th February 19:00 - 21:15
  • Wednesday 15th February 19:00 - 21:15
  • Saturday 18 February 10:00 - 14:30
  • Wednesday 22nd February 19:00 - 21:00
  • Saturday 4th March 10:00 - 15:00
  • D17

    One space( for a couple) left

    For babies due from mid May to early June

  • Thursday 2nd March 19:30 - 22:00
  • Sunday 5th March 10:00 - 15:00
  • Saturday 11th March 10:00 - 15:00
  • Thursday 16th March 19:30 - 22:00
  • E17

    Spaces

    For babies due from mid June to late June

  • Tuesday 18th April 19:30 - 22:00
  • Sunday 23rd April 10:00 - 14:00
  • Thursday 27th April 19:30 - 22:00
  • Tuesday 2nd May 19:30 - 22:00
  • Sunday 7th May 10:00-14:00
  • F 17

    Spaces

    For babies due from late June until late July

  • Thursday 27th April 19:30 - 21:45
  • Thursday 4th May 19:30 - 21:45
  • Saturday 6th May 10:00 - 15:30
  • Thursday 11th May 19:30 - 21:45
  • Thursday 18th May 19:30 - 21:45
  • Tuesday 23rd May 19:30 - 21:45
  • G17

    Spaces

    For babies due from late July to mid August

  • Tuesday 9th May 19:45 - 22:00
  • Sunday 14th May 10:00 - 15:00
  • Wednesday 17th May 19:45 - 22:00
  • Sunday 21st May 10:00 - 15:30
  • Future Courses

      For babies due from mid August

      Our courses are popular and usually fill up quickly

      If you would like to register your interest in a future course that's not yet scheduled please either email us at prenatal@bctbelgium.org with your due date and phone number or try our online form selecting the future course option for both your choices.

      We apologise for any inconvenience if you are not able to use our form. The web team is working to fix the problem.

    Use our online form to enquire

    or send an email to prenatal@bctbelgium.org