Birth & Parenting Course Dates for First-time Parents

Here are our planned Preparation for Birth & Parenting courses for first-time parents. Please choose the one that suits your due date best (usually in the last two to three months of the pregnancy) as well as an alternative course.

Read what past participants say about our courses.

CHOOSING COURSES

  You can choose a course even if it says it’s full, as places can become available at any time.

  If you can’t make all the dates of any course, choose ones on which you will miss less than four hours. It’s fine for one parent-to-be to attend some sessions alone.

  It’s NOT possible to do some sessions on one course, and other sessions on other courses - each course is run by a different tutor, with a different format, and to meet the individual needs of the participants on that course.

  If you are having a multiple birth, please consider your due date as being at 36 weeks.

Please use the course details below to select at least two course choices.

BOOKING A COURSE

To enquire, please use our online form to register. Please pick the course most suitable for your due date.

 

>> Register now! << 

 

If you have any queries about the best course for your situation or can’t find any suitable courses, please first fill in the form and we will get back to you.

PLEASE NOTE:

Our upcoming courses are still taking place online via ZOOM.

Our teachers will send you the invitation to the conference before the start of each session.

M20

Spaces

For babies due in January
  • Tuesday, 3 November 19:30 - 22:00
  • Thursday, 5 November 19:30 - 22:00
  • Tuesday, 10 November 19:30 - 22:00
  • Thursday, 12 November 19:30 - 22:00
  • Tuesday, 17 November 19:30 - 22:00
  • Thursday, 19 November 19:30 - 22:00

N20

Full

For babies due in February
  • Tuesday, 1 December 19:30 - 22:00
  • Thursday, 3 December 19:30 - 22:00
  • Sunday, 6 December 10:00 - 12:30
  • Tuesday, 8 December 19:30 - 22:00
  • Thursday, 10 December 19:30 - 22:00
  • Monday, 14 December 19:30 - 22:00

A21

Spaces

For babies due in March
  • Tuesday, 5 January 19:30 - 22:00
  • Thursday, 7 January 19:30 - 22:00
  • Saturday, 9 January 10:30 - 13:00
  • Tuesday, 12 January 19:30 - 22:00
  • Thursday, 14 January 19:30 - 22:00
  • Saturday, 16 January 10:30 - 13:00

Future Courses

Our courses are popular and usually fill up quickly.

 

If you would like to register your interest in a future course that's not yet scheduled please select the future course option for both your choices our online form.

 

We will get in touch with you as soon as a course is published.

Use our online form to enquire

or send an email to prenatal@bctbelgium.org