First-time Parent Prenatal Course Dates

Here are our planned antenatal courses for first-time parents. Please choose the one you find most suitable as well as an alternative course.

Read what past participants say about our courses.

CHOOSING COURSES

  You can choose a course even if it says it’s full, as places can become available at any time.

 

Please note: In order to satisfy the demands of as many as possible of the people requesting courses, occasionally the format and price may vary. If you do not see courses that fit your current needs please do complete a booking form as places may become available later.

 

  If you can’t make all the dates of any course, choose ones on which you will miss less than four hours. It’s fine for one parent-to-be to attend some sessions alone.

  It’s NOT possible to do some sessions on one course, and other sessions on other courses - each course is run by a different tutor, with a different format, and to meet the individual needs of the participants on that course.

  If you are having a multiple birth, please consider your due date as being at 36 weeks.

Please use the course details below to select at least two course choices. To enquire, either use our online form to register or, if there is a problem with the form email us at prenatal@bctbelgium.org with your due date, phone number and course preferences. If you have any queries about the best course for your situation, or can’t find any suitable courses, please send us an email to prenatal@bctbelgium.org detailing any concerns or issues. Our team will do its best to help you.

Course availability last updated on: Thursday 30th April 2020

PLEASE NOTE:

Our upcoming courses will take place online via ZOOM. Our teachers will send you the invitation to the conference before the start of each session.

G20

Fully Booked

For babies due in August
  • Thursday 11 June 19:00 - 21:30
  • Saturday 13 June 10:00 - 15:30
  • Thursday 18 June 19:00 - 21:30
  • Saturday 20 June 10:00 - 15:30

H20

Spaces

For babies due in late August and September
  • Thursday 18 June 19:00 - 21:30
  • Sunday 21 June 10:00 - 12:30
  • Tuesday 23 June 19:00 - 21:30
  • Thursday 25 June 19:00 - 21:30
  • Sunday 28 June 10:00 - 12:30
  • Tuesday 30 June 19:00 - 21:30

I20

Spaces

For babies due in late September and October
  • Monday 6 July 19:00 - 21:30
  • Wednesday 8 July 19:00 - 21:30
  • Friday 10 July 19:00 - 21:30
  • Monday 13 July 19:00 - 21:30
  • Wednesday 15 July 19:00 - 21:30
  • Friday 17 July 19:00 - 21:30

J20

Spaces

For babies due in late October and November

  • Monday 17 August 19:00 - 21:30
  • Wednesday 19 August 19:00 - 21:30
  • Friday 21 August 19:00 - 21:30
  • Monday 24 August 19:00 - 21:30
  • Wednesday 26 August 19:00 - 21:30
  • Friday 28 August 19:00 - 21:30

Future Courses

For babies due from end August onwards Our courses are popular and usually fill up quickly If you would like to register your interest in a future course that's not yet scheduled please either use: our online form selecting the future course option for both your choices or email us at prenatal@bctbelgium.org with your due date and phone number We will get in touch with you as soon as a course is published.

Use our online form to enquire

or send an email to prenatal@bctbelgium.org