Mechelsesteenweg 77 Wezembeek-Oppem 1970

info@bctbelgium.org

02 215 3377

You have a question about the BCT? Contact us!

Use the contact form to get in touch with our information team! They will answer it or forward it to the relevant volunteer.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Email contacts

Some useful email addresses

 

If you would rather contact one of our teams directly, you might find these email addresses helpful:

For questions about:

 

You can also contact any of our board members:

President: president@bctbelgium.org
Past President: past-president@bctbelgium.org
Vice President: vice-president@bctbelgium.org
Treasurer: treasurer@bctbelgium.org
Events Coordinator: events@bctbelgium.org
Group Organizers Coordinator: groups@bctbelgium.org
Information Coordinator: info-coordinator@bctbelgium.org
Membership Secretary: membership@bctbelgium.org
Prenatal Services Coordinator: prenatal-services@bctbelgium.org
Postnatal Services Coordinator: postnatal-services@bctbelgium.org
Communications Coordinator: communications@bctbelgium.org
Social Media Coordinator: socialmedia@bctbelgium.org